Academic Council


Academic Council

Academic Council for the year 2016-17

This is the highest academic body which directs the academic functions of the institute. Principal of this institute is a convener of this council and the council meets every month to review the institutional functioning and also provide the necessary suggestions for various functional units in the campus to towards to the expected outcome.

It consists of all Heads of the Departments, Professors and In-Charges of important functional units. Apart from this, a weekly meeting of Heads of the Departments is conducted which helps to implement programs and policies chalked out by the Academic Council.

S.No Name of Member Designation
1 Dr.Ravi Gujjula Principal
2 Dr.S.K.Sinha Director, IQAC
3 Ms.B.Divya Director, Academics & HOD, CSE
4 Mr. Vinay Kumar R&D
5 Dr.Jagga Rao Students Affair
6 Dr NagaKalyan HOD, ME
7 Smt. Viswar Sri HOD, ECE
8 Mr.Ramakrishna HOD Civil
9 Mr.BalaKrishna HOD EEE
10 Dr.Bhaskar Rao HOD, H&S
11 Madhusudhan Rao Professor, EEE
12 Dr.JaganMohan Professor, CSE
13 Prof.S.Anand Moghe Professor ECE
14 Dr.Zaid Professor ME
15 Dr.Jagga Rao Professor H&S
16 Dr. Sourab Professor CSE
17 Suresh I/C Library Advisory Committee
18 Mr.Ramu I/C Examination
19 Mr.Hemanth Kumar TPO